Hunt Card

All Dates and Locations are Subject to Change based on weather and landowners' permission. 

This season we will aim to Hunt every Saturday from October 22nd 2022 until March 12th 2023. 

On occasion Hunts may be cancelled or moved to another day due to weather conditions.

 October 2022

Saturday 22nd - Opening Meet - BelAir
Saturday 29th - Ashford

November 2022

Saturday 5th - Barndarrig
Saturday 12th - Moneystown
Saturday 19th - Newcastle
Saturday 26th - Glenealy

December 2022

Saturday 3rd - Killoughter
Saturday 10th - Beehive
Saturday 27th - Rathnew
Monday 26th - Ashford
Weds 28th - Childrens Hunt
Saturday 31st - BelAir

2023 Locations TBC

Saturday 7th January
Saturday 14th January
Saturday 21st January
Saturday 28th January
Saturday 4th February
Saturday 11th February

Saturday 18th February

Saturday 25th February
Saturday 4th March

Saturday 11th March